My First Flash Game!

Hey all, I made my first ever Flash game (with alot of help from Lawrence, my friend) and it’s one of those lame cursor maze games.
Enjoy it anyways =D and thank you Lawrence for making a tutorial and helping me.
There ya go.. Simple isn’t it? I’ll publish another post about my first ever Flash animation.. Which is.. Quite simple and weird.
*edit* I found out that, sadly, WordPress does not allow SWF files to be incorporated inside posts, for security reasons.
    • Hyourinmaru
    • April 16th, 2009

    It’s pretty good. Really good for you first game. =P

      • Stan
      • April 17th, 2009

      Well, even Lawrence’s first game was MUCH better. And btw, if Lawrence didn’t help me with teh ActionScript and stuff, I wouldn’t know how to make a maze game.
      All thanx to Lolrence =D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

