Inactiveness and a New Desktop Background

Well, I’ve been sorta inactive on WordPress.. probably was kinda busy at school =P
Even though I am inactive, I’m going to change that, and try to post once a week or more. I probably didn’t know what to write about before? And I still don’t know right now =[

Anyway, I’ve created a desktop background, and I use it. Sorry to everyone about the only 1440×900 version of the thing, but I wasn’t thinking of publicizing it but since it’s my first major Photoshop creation, I thought I ought to show it on my blog =]
black hole
Click on it to view the full-size image.

What do you make of it? What do you think of it? Is it good? Does it need improving?
Personally, I think its quite great for a Photoshop noob like me =]

  1. Cool!

    • Xenophralc
    • July 9th, 2009

    how did u make that? that is super cool. im still a super noob in photoshop. =D

      • Zenergyx3
      • July 9th, 2009

      I used a tutorial :P so shameful =]

    • Xenophralc
    • July 9th, 2009

    ahh. thx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

