Holidays! MW2! BF:BC2! OMG!

Yay! It’s the holidays ^^

Finally, no school for 2 entire weeks =D so awesome! I’m going to be able to go on the computer everyday, and I’ll be posting a lot more often, like once every 3 days.

Multiplayer Gameplay

Multiplayer Gameplay of Modern Warfare 2... Sick isn't it?

Anyway, I heard Modern Warfare 2 (CoD6) is going to be released 11th of October! 3 days before my birthday – I’m going to get it hopefully the day it comes out. The trailers for it make it look so awesome.. and it looks like there’s a huge assortment of weapons and stuff – and also snowmobiles! Lol that’s really epic! Hopefully a much longer campaign and a cooler online multiplayer experience than CoD4. With such detailed and amazing graphics, I’m not really sure my computer would be able to run it o_o I run CoD4 with minor lag issues on single player, while in multiplayer I lag like 3/5 of the time. =P

There’s another game – Bad Company 2. I’ve watched the trailers and stuff, and I have to say – It looks just as epic (maybe more so) as MF2! Haven’t seen the actually gameplay yet (lols), but the trailers are the high quality type of video scenes that fit in an epic movie. Really. It just looks so realistic and action-packed.

Here’s the link to the coolest trailer video for BC2 – and in my opinion, the coolest trailer for any game. Period.

http://au.pc.ign.com/dor/objects/14320744/battlefield-bad-company-2/videos/_gcom09act_badcompany2_trl_squadstories2.html;jsessionid=duq31mj5mvk0

    • L.L
    • October 4th, 2009

    THATS AWESOME!

    • Patty
    • October 4th, 2009

    Don’t you love the holidays?

    • Judy
    • October 4th, 2009

    its actually released in australia on the 10th of november. =/

  1. Hey stan can you help me add a theme to my blog?? I downloaded one called pixeled of wordpresss.org. Reply ASAP.

    • Sorry Mike, WordPress.org skins only work with WordPress blogs that aren’t hosted on WordPress.com. You’ll need your own website and host for skins like that. D:

  2. lol thx xD

  3. At this rate, you’ll play FPS till your dead

    • Raymond
    • June 14th, 2010

    Lol at the end, ur saying ur having ur period?
    nice.

    nah jks

    Bad Company 2 is probs best fps game ever :D
    BC2 FTW!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

