Fallout 3 Signature

Earlier today, in a Windows Live Messenger conversation, my friend Judy requested a signature. So, taking a look at the link for the render she gave me, I agreed and set off to work.

Here’s the final outcome;

zenergyx3.wordpress.com - fallout 3 signature for 10crefund

I think it’s quite good. What do you think? Share your ideas and thoughts by commenting.

Visit 10cRefund’s Blog of Gaming!

  1. Hey I want to ask you something. How do you render so well? Which one do you use? Btw nice theme.

    Mike

    • Skryfti
    • January 22nd, 2010

    YAY! I CAN COMMENT! Btw awesome sig.

  2. ITS AWESOME!!! Reminds me of bioshock and a grog/under sea getto… which reminds me of the little mermaid!

    • Echo Boy
    • February 9th, 2011

    It’ll be so damn amazing if there was no 10cRefund on the signature. Lol, still great

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

