F3ARL355.

I created a signature for F3ARL355, a clan in Combat Arms that I play for.

copyrighted by zenergyx3

Made completely out of boredom. :3

    • chAWPsticks
    • July 29th, 2010

    Nice. Can I make a request for a photoshop artwork? :3
    I no photoshop ’cause of mini notebook ==;

    • yesh! you request and i’ll make it :D

        • chAWPsticks
        • August 1st, 2010

        Make me a blog banner please. :3
        720×180

    • Xannoxide
    • August 3rd, 2010

    Hey Stan I have a request :D.
    Please make us a clan website banner >:O
    Im not sure about the size but i gave you admin on the website and will promote ingame(after i rage-demoted)

    Thx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

