Respawn.

First I quit MW2 upon reaching 10th Prestige with the notable help from my brother, and now I shall quit Bad Company 2, hitting level 30. BC2 just loses its appeal after time, when playing with the same weapons with nothing to unlock seems quite dull.

I currently play Combat Arms, my IGN being Zenergy. I am a Command Sergeant Major II, with a terrible KDR of 1.08, steadily and progressively rising. I enjoy playing regularly, using the PP19 with an attached ITech sight as my primary weapons, and my 30 day L115A3 in my backpack slot.

My clan name is called F3ARL355, and most of my real-life friends play with me in this clan. Here is a link to the F3ARL355 website;

http://clan-fearless.webs.com/

Below is a resized version of the original banner I made for my clan website. You can see the banner in its full glory on the official clan website.

zenergyx3

Click on the image to view the full-sized full-quality banner.
Upon request, I dished out a very fast, simple but elegant signature. Looks nice.

zenergyx3

    • chAWPsticks
    • August 20th, 2010

    If only, if only…
    I had a decent computer to play combat arms. ==
    gay mini notebook.

    • Neya
    • September 22nd, 2010

    YA GAY jks jks pretty cool website stan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

