Change

I don’t post much on this blog anymore. That’s because I don’t really do all that much anymore, no fancy Photoshop, no animating Flash or 3D, no video editing and no creative writing and all that kind of stuff. I really only play video game on the PC now, after moving away from Xbox for good.

Right now, I play League of Legends and some other online RPG I refuse to talk about. I’m into the whole RPG thing now, and will probably play a few more other popular RPG games, maybe even talk about it on this blog.

I should really be playing all the games I actually bought but… they don’t appeal to me as much as these two games. I also got a DotA 2 pass, tried that for a while, but thought ultimately it was quite dull.

Anyway, I’ll just go back to playing games for a while until I find something interesting to do and I’ll post about it. Maybe I’ll do something which isn’t related to gaming. Who knows.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

