Mr Smiley’z Uber Maze!

This is my first real Flash game I’ve created! This isn’t like the scrappy boring games I made before, they didn’t count (they were like preliminaryFlash creations). This, is a REAL game, and this, is my REAL first game! Yay, and thanks to Law again for helping me with the ActionScript and stuff, because I’m only a noob and I don’t really know Flash that well. Anyway, my Flash game is on Kongregate at:

http://www.kongregate.com/games/Zenergy/mr-smileyz-uber-maze
This is a huge achievement for me because it’s a real working game in Flash that took time and thinking. Originally, I was thinking of a platformer game, until I thought of a maze game in which you use the arrow keys to guide the character. It was so frustruating, so Law advised me to make just a cursor maze game. And so I did! =]

    • Xenophralc
    • July 22nd, 2009

    hey, thats awesome!

    but where did u get flash? did u pay for it? or did u get the trial then crack it or somthing?(lol) is it flash as it “adobe flash cs4? if so, can u tell me how u got it if u didnt buy it?
    thx

    • Wait, you’re kidding right? You mean you want to get this illegally? If you want to get this cracked or anything illegal, I’m not answering. I bought this.

    • Xenophralc
    • July 22nd, 2009

    :D lol

    i meant that if u didnt buy it, then how would u get it? i was ASKING if u got it illegally. :) lol

    • Well, I told you my answer. I bought it. And to your earlier question, Flash could be anything, from Macromedia Flash to Adobe Flash CS4 (which I own).

    • Xenophralc
    • July 22nd, 2009

    btw it cant get cracked. it SUPER protected and i dont think its possible to get a crack. they even give you viruses alot of the time.

    • Lawrence
    • July 22nd, 2009

    Grats Stan!

    • Nocky
    • December 21st, 2009

    it doesnt load

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment